Novak Djokovic
LONDON, ENGLAND - JULY 14: Novak Djokovic of Serbia poses for a photo with the trophy after winning his Men's Singles final against Roger Federer of Switzerland during Day thirteen of The Championships - Wimbledon 2019 at All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club on July 14, 2019 in London, England. (Photo by Matthias Hangst/Getty Images)

Novak Djokovic disqualified from U.S. Open for hitting line judge with ball 2020

Novak Djokovic disqualified from U.S Open for hitting line judge with ball  Tweets on Twitter 2020

Novak Djokovic disqualified from U.S. Open for hitting line judge with ball

Erica got disqualified for insulting a Man (Layton)

Tennis World Number One Novak Djokovic disqualified from the U.S. Open after hitting a Woman (line judge) with a ball.

Nigerian Feminists and Equality 👇👇


World no.1 Novak Djokovic disqualified from U.S. Open for unintentionally hitting line judge with ball. Although my favourite but he was at his worst game and worst behaviour during the match. #usopen #novakdjokovic


Novak Djokovic disqualified from U.S. Open tournament for hitting line judge with ball.


Djokovic has been disqualified from the US Open for accidentally hitting a judge with a tennis ball in a fit of anger. #USOpen


Top-seeded Tennis pro Novak Djokovic — who was a favorite to win the U.S. Open — has been disqualified from the tournament after accidentally hitting a line judge with a ball, ending his bid for an 18th Grand Slam… https://instagram.com/p/CE008n4JMPS/?igshid=12nrqm4ft8yb6


O oops!
Novak Djokovic, a three-time tournament champion, accidentally hit the judge in a fit of anger during his fourth-round match against Spain’s Pablo Carreno Busta at the U.S. Open.


It bounced, had no steam on it, and everyone but the line judge saw it coming…

Wait for it, wait for it, bonk.

Novak Djokovic disqualified from U.S. Open for hitting line judge with ball https://nbcnews.com/news/sports/novak-djokovic-disqualified-u-s-open-tournament-hitting-line-judge-n1239447 via @nbcnews

Novak Djokovic disqualified from U.S. Open for hitting line judge with ball  Posts on Instagram 2020

 

View this post on Instagram

 

In the style of a king as always! Novak is in the Cincinnati quarterfinals! Djokovic – Sandgren 6:2, 6:4. 👑 It was a match with two almost identical sets, two key breaks took place in the starting games of both parts of the match. Novak took the service away from the rival and then established control of the game. Novak had the only crisis during the match in the eighth game of the first set when he allowed the opponent three tied break points. He saved them all, and then dictated the pace of the game until the end of the match. Although he had problems with the service yesterday, this time Novak ended the games mostly with zero, and the backhand was unstoppable. Aggressive, precise, accurate, that’s our champion! 💪 In tomorrow’s quarterfinals, Novak’s opponent will be Jan-Lennard Struff. 🔜 . . . . #novakdjokovic #djokovic #novak #nole #noledjokovic #djokovicnole #djokovicnovak #djoker #djokernole #champion #legend #nolefan #nolefam #nolefamcam #teamnole #teamnovak #teamdjokovic #teamdjokovic❤️ #tennis #tennis🎾 #tennisplayer #idemo #idemonole #brojjedan #numberone #serbia #srbija #srbija🇷🇸 #serbianpride #serbianpride🇷🇸

A post shared by ♡Novak Djokovic Fan♡ (@novakdjokovickingoftennis) on

Read Also: Serena Williams Wins Her First Match in the U.S. Open 2020

Novak Djokovic disqualified from U.S. Open for hitting line judge with ball Videos on Youtube 2020

Source: 7NEWS Australia

An apologetic Novak Djokovic says he feels “sad and empty” after being kicked out of the US Open for accidentally hitting a line judge in the throat with a tennis ball. Full story: https://7news.link/2Dyb4Ce

Source: ABC News (Australia)

World number one Novak Djokovic has lost his fourth-round match at the US Open in dramatic circumstances after he was defaulted for hitting a ball in anger that struck a female line judge in the throat. Djokovic had just had his serve broken by Pablo Carreno Busta to trail 5-6 in the first set. As he walked to the sideline at the change of ends, in frustration he hit the ball behind him without looking — the line judge dropped to her knees at the back of the court, holding her neck. After checking on the line judge and immediately apologizing, the 17-time major title winner stood at the net for several minutes discussing the incident with officials including tournament referee Soeren Friemel, before going to Carreno Busta and shaking hands, then grabbing his bags and walking off the court